Hurray!

HMagruder 3:4 b&w

You’ve found my blog.

As you can gather from the top of the page, I’ll be posting some of my own writing, thoughts on what I’m reading by other authors and where I’m reading my own work, details about workshops I offer, other writing and editing services and general stuff I like.

Yes, this is mostly a writing blog, but those are indeed trees as the top of the page (as well as a nice bit of granite on the left). There’s a connection there — in addition to the fact that I love being outdoors, much of what I write and read connects text and the natural world.

I’m in the process of moving posts over from heathermagruder.wordpress.com. Please have a look there for samples of my writing,  book reviews and posts on the craft of writing.

Cheers,

Heather

Leave a Reply

